Reviews

Sarah
8/11/2018
They would have gotten 5 stars had half of the order not been burned to a crisp. I ordered a combo meal and vegetable egg foo yung and the egg foo yung was burned. It had also been heated in a styrofoam container and the microwave had melted a hole in the back of it. Hey China Star: are you not aware of how dangerous it is to heat food in a styrofoam container? The chemicals that are released are immediately harmful to whoever consumes them! Be more conscientious of your customers and maybe they will come back and leave good reviews!
Nikki
5/26/2018
Great food! Fast and friendly delivery service!
Jobe
5/18/2018
Half of our food was wrong, but it tasted good
Boyd
5/2/2018
Delivery was fast, food was great, what else can you say? Love using this service.
Austin
4/22/2018
Great customer service!
Jose
3/31/2018
Food was well prepared, they kept it secured threw out the delivery. Arrived hot like it was made for dinning in. Excellent job!!
Kristi
3/1/2018
As usual the food was hot and fantastic. The delivery driver was extremely polite and friendly. Delivery was quick. Thank you!
Elaine
2/19/2018
Not as good as usual. The pot stickers were very chewy like they were over cooked. The hot and sour soup was good as always.
Courtney
1/31/2018
Food was good but it took over an hour to be delivered. The app said it was delivered at 4:02 but it wasn’t delivered until 4:30. The food is always good though. Just don’t expect a quick delivery.
Celeste
1/25/2018
Food is decent and the sushi is good. My only complaint is that it takes forever for the delivery to get here.
Stephanie C
1/19/2018
This was my first time trying sashimi. Thanks for the experience!
Brent
1/14/2018
The miso soup is nothing special. It has very little flavor to it and super salty.
Eddy
1/12/2018
Food was excellent but took over an hour to deliveress than 2 miles.
Kristi
1/4/2018
Once again fantastic. Delivery guy was so nice. Food was awesome. Thank you.
Kristi
12/31/2017
Ordering was a snap! Delivery was done in great time for new years Eve. Food was delicious and portions were great. Will definitely be ordering more in the future πŸ˜πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Layne
12/30/2017
The food was good, just the wrong food.
Mikayla
11/27/2017
Love the ham fried rice and orange chicken
Eric
11/24/2017
Omg those pot stickers were so tasty!
DEBORAH
11/9/2017
Quick friendly service and the food is always hot and tastes great. Deserves more than a 5 star rating.
Tanya
11/1/2017
Always amazing! Thank you.
Brenda
10/27/2017
Came very fast, the food was also good.
Mandi
10/19/2017
Mushroom Beef was a bit too salty but everything else was fantastic!
Korra
10/18/2017
The food selection is great, the food was okay it was kind of cold by the time it got to my house. I actually just had enough to pay the bill and the man delivering was rude and demanded a tip.
Connie
10/14/2017
Overall the meal was quite good. The only criticism I van offers that the Chicken Chow Me in was a bit overpowered by the taste of onions.
amy
10/11/2017
Food is good but they always forget part of our order. This time it was the rice.
Laura
9/20/2017
Ordered the chicken noodle and house special soups. I enjoyed both!
Ashley
9/15/2017
Food is so delicious & fresh :)
Jessica
9/10/2017
The food was good but they took an hour to deliver without offering any discounts.
Stacie
8/30/2017
Very good! Much more food than expected! Yummmy!
Joany
8/25/2017
Forgot to give us rice with order.
Connie
8/13/2017
Delivery was super fast.
Ashley
8/9/2017
Very good food. Delivery was waiting and ready when I got there.
Elaine
8/7/2017
The food is usually good, but this time not so good. My pot stickers were raw in the middle and my orange chicken was way over done and the sauce tasted burnt. They did however, replace the items at no extra charge which I thought was very good.
DEBORAH
8/1/2017
Yummy, fresh, great tasting and awesome value.
Nicolette
8/1/2017
Good quality sushi rolls; decent steamed pot stickers - I prefer the dumpling to be a little thinner. Quick delivery.
Christine
7/3/2017
πŸ‘πŸ‘
Marko
6/22/2017
Good food, good service!
Cory
6/17/2017
Good food and fast delivery thank you
Lynda
6/15/2017
Always fast and delicious!!! Highly recommend them.
Danny
6/10/2017
This place is great! Always get what I want and not one problem!
Alexis
6/10/2017
The food was excellent tasting. Delivered on time. Ordered yellow curry shrimp but it seemed like fish rather than shrimp. Still tasty but maybe not accurate advertising of that dish. Would order again!
Cheryl
6/5/2017
Fast and food was very good.
Kellie
6/2/2017
It was okay. Normally the chicken is better quality. Hopefully next time it'll be great like it usually is.
myrandah
4/29/2017
It was good but the vegetable lo mein was kind of bland, the fried rice was AWESOME though. 😘I also got my order super fast a sooooomuch food for good price.
Amber
4/11/2017
Food was very good but my unagi roll was forgotten. /:
DEBORAH
4/7/2017
This was very good and is now my new favorite item. Thank you, very much
Zacary
3/21/2017
Always a quick delivery and always delicious
Marty
3/20/2017
No sweet and sour sauce for the wontons..
Any questions please call us.